Technology Council | College of Education and Human Service Professions


You are here

Membership 2015-2016

Student Members

Member Represents
Kristen Carra (carra066@d.umn.edu); undergraduate
Applied Human Sciences
Christine Laughlin (laugh061@d.umn.edu); undergraduate
Applied Human Sciences
McKenzie Braden (brade045@d.umn.edu); undergraduate Communication Sciences and Disorders
Abbie Hagen (hagen666@d.umn.edu); undergraduate Communication Sciences and Disorders
Amethyst Stegbauer (stegb003@d.umn.edu); undergraduate Education
Kacey Kujala (kujal009@d.umn.edu); undergraduate Education
Kyle Bernier (berni121@d.umn.edu); undergraduate Psychology
Katie Moret (moret020@d.umn.edu); undergraduate Psychology
Nicole Thole (thole047@d.umn.edu); undergraduate
Social Work
Trisha Oyaas (oyaas008@d.umn.edu); graduate
Social Work

Faculty Members

Member Represents
Chuck Fountaine (cfountai@d.umn.edu) Applied Human Sciences
Kent Brorson (kbrorson@d.umn.edu) Communication Sciences and Disorders
Helen Mongan-Rallis (hrallis@d.umn.edu) Education
Carol Kivi (ckivi@d.umn.edu) Psychology
Jim Amell (jwamell@d.umn.edu) Social Work

Dean's Office (ex-officio)

Member Represents
Lynn Hegrenes (lhegrene@d.umn.edu) Chair
Jill Pinkney Pastrana (jppastra@d.umn.edu) Dean
Meredith Schneider (schneidm@d.umn.edu) IT Professional