Staff & Contacts

Department of Social Work


You are here

Project Director

Krystle Igbo-Ogbonna
(612) 315-5387
igboo001@umn.edu

Duluth Supervisor

Karen Nichols
(218) 726-8023
knichols@d.umn.edu

Academic Coordinator

Rodrigue Lauture
(612) 315-5386
rlauture@umn.edu

Denfeld High School Academic Advisor

Jessica Lepak
jlepak@d.umn.edu

Edison and Wellstone International High School Academic Advisor

Antonio Moore
moore851@umn.edu

Roosevelt High School Academic Advisor

Nhia Chang
chang345@umn.edu

South High School Academic Advisor

Samantha Hanson
hans5113@umn.edu

Minneapolis Office:

2625 E. Franklin Ave Ste. LL7
Minneapolis, MN 55406

UMD Office:

UMD Social Work
220 Bohannon Hall
1207 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812