Distinguished Alumni | College of Education and Human Service Professions

You are here

Distinguished Alumni

CEHSP honors alumni that have made a significant achievements in their fields.  Click on the images below to learn more about these individuals and the impact they've had on their communities.

Barbara Ainsworth Jena Berryman Ogston Tony Cuneo

Richard Erickson Sally Gorski Marla Halvorson

John Hatten Alan Ingram Julia Jaakola

Cynthia Johnson Eric Kaiser Emily Larson

John Nelson Beatrice Ojakangas