Technology Council

Membership 2022-2023

Student Members

Member Represents
Clara Avery Applied Human Sciences
Shai Schmidt Applied Human Sciences
Evan Bowen Communication Sciences and Disorders
Olivia Kaliher Communication Sciences and Disorders
Caitlin Efta Education
Mellisa Larson Education
Jake Christenson Psychology
Abby Shelby Psychology
Amy Bernier-Harrison Social Work
Faith Johnson Social Work

Faculty Members

Member Represents
Daehyoung Lee Applied Human Sciences
Kent Brorson Communication Sciences and Disorders
Jodie Riek Education
Ryan Wessell Psychology
Leah Cleeland Social Work

Dean's Office (ex-officio)

Member Title
Jill Pinkney Pastrana Dean
Shawn Hubert Administrative Manager, Co-Chair
Meredith Schneider IT Professional, Co-Chair