CEHSP Senate | College of Education and Human Service Professions

You are here

Senate Executive Committee

Member Represents Term Expiration
Jill Pinkney Pastrana Dean ex officio
Lynn McGraw Civil Service Staff June 30, 2017
Rachael Robinson Communication Sciences and Disorders June 30, 2018
David McCarthy Education June 30, 2018
Jim Knapp Applied Human Sciences June 30, 2017
Keith Young Psychology June 30, 2017
Leah Cleeland Social Work June 30, 2018

Members are elected by departments for a two-year term; members may serve two consecutive terms.

Various resources from prior senate meetings can be found in this Google Drive folder (coming soon).

Upcoming Senate meetings

Senate meeting dates for 2017-18 academic year have yet to be scheduled.  Check back in fall 2017 for more information.